Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

User Agreement

This is the User Agreement of the Ar-pay.com website. Please read this carefully before using this website. By accessing and using Arab Payment services, you agree and accept to comply with the terms and conditions of this agreement. If you do not agree to abide by the above and to be bound by this User Agreement, please do not use our services (visit our website, register etc.).

 

Description of Service

Arab Payment company (ar-pay.com) is a member of “Al Shoumoukh Group” – one of the largest and most respected business conglomerates in UAE, Saudi Arabia, Jordan. Our mission is to provide secure, quick and safe shopping process in GCC and Arab countries. Currently our company is also a re-seller of popular brands as CashU, Dixipay, OneCard, EcoPayz, etc. All prepaid cards that are presented at our website may be used at online shop, E-wallets and more. Gift cards and Vouchers can be purchased from us, can also be used as gift certificates which means that they can be redeemed on corresponding websites to purchase software, E-Wallets, games and lots of other items.

We work with local banks to enable our clients to deposit money directly and safely.

 

Client’s responsibilities

In order to be eligible for using Arab Payment services you must be older than 18 years old. To be able to register and create your account in Arab Payment and to make a purchase you would have to provide us with some of your personal information: your name, address, telephone and email address, proof of your identity (for more information please read our Privacy Policy on our website), etc. Registration on our website is the proof that all information that you gave us is true, accurate and up to date (by clicking tick box “I confirm that I have read User Agreement and Privacy Policy and agree with them”). We may use your personal information to contact you, to process payments for our services, to provide you with all necessary information about our products, payment methods, delivery, etc., to conduct customer surveys.

The client has responsibility to comply with all requests made both by Arab Payment and our service providers if needed to authenticate his identity or validate the source of funding to his Arab Payment account. If the client is not able to provide us with this information, Arab Payment has a right to suspend his access to client's account or to close his account.

All prepaid cards, coupons, e-vouchers are not refundable and could be used only once. The client is responsible for his choice - by accepting this User Agreement he acknowledges that he has read the product description carefully and is sure that the electronic goods that he has bought are correct and comparable with his device.

 

Privacy

We will not disclose any of the personal information to any third party, unless the client has authorized us to do so or we are legally required to do so. In the same time, we cannot be responsible for third parties’ fraud activities. Also for higher safety we recommend you do not divulge your password to anyone and to sign out of the Arab Payment website and close your browser window when you have finished your work. For more information, please read Privacy Policy on our website.

 

Intellectual Property

All names, trademarks, logos and images displayed on Ar-pay.com are registered trademarks of Arab Payment. None of the information that is displayed on our website (design, images, trademarks, button icons, etc.) can be copied, downloaded, reproduced or stored without our written permission. All content (including software) is the exclusive property of Arab Payment.

 

Alterations

Arab Payment has a right to change User Agreement, Privacy Policy and product prices at any time or from time to time when it is necessary. These changes will be effective after posting on the website. Arab Payment will not warn clients via email or phone about these changings, which means client has to review Ar-pay.com from time to time and be bound by the changed User Agreement and prices.

 

Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability

We will try to do our best to process all transactions in the shortest time, but we cannot predict the amount of time needed to complete processing of any transaction or transfer.

Ar-pay.com website can have links to third party websites that are not controlled or maintained by Arab Payment. This means that we cannot accept any responsibility for the materials or offers featured on such websites.

Arab Payment is not responsible for any programming error or technical problems which may be affected by factors outside of our control.

 

Disputes

If any dispute or claim arises out of or in connection with this User Agreement the parties should attempt amicably to settle this dispute through negotiations over a period of thirty 30 calendar days commencing on the date that a party first sends to the other party a written notice of the dispute. If this dispute has not been settled amicably by the parties by the end of 30 days-period, the parties hereby agree that the Dispute shall be referred to and finally resolved by higher courts.

 

Governing law

This User Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of UAE. The courts of UAE have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute arising out of or in connection with this User Agreement.

  • One day delivery! You will get your order in 12-24 hours
  • Quick redeem! Fast redeeming by copying and pasting the codes
  • Secure payments! Safe shopping with our platform

Banks we trust and work with

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Arab payment

اتفاق المستعمل

هذه هي اتفاقية المستخدم للموقع Ar-pay.com. يرجى قراءة هذا بعناية قبل استخدام هذا الموقع. عن طريق الوصول واستخدام خدمات Arabic Payment ، فإنك توافق وتقبل على الامتثال لشروط وأحكام هذه الاتفاقية. إذا كنت لا توافق على ما سبق، وعلى الالتزام بهذه الاتفاقية للمستخدم، من فضلك لا تستخدم خدماتنا (زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت، تسجيل الخ).

 

وصف الخدمة

 

شركة Arabic Payment (ar-pay.com) هي عضو في "مجموعة شركات الشموخ" - واحدة من أكبر وأكثر احتراما في مؤسسات الأعمال المهنية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية والأردن. مهمتنا هي توفير عملية آمنة للتسوق وسريعة وآمنة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والدول العربية. حاليا شركتنا هي أيضا اعادة بائع  من الماركات الشعبية كما كاش يو، ديكسي باي ، ون كارد، ايكوبيز ، الخ جميع بطاقات المدفوعة مسبقا التي يتم تقديمها في موقعنا على الانترنت ويمكن استخدامها في متجر على الانترنت،-محافظ الكترونية  وأكثر من ذلك. ويمكن شراء بطاقات الهدايا وقسائم منا، يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا شهادات هدية الأمر الذي يعني أنها يمكن استبدالها على المواقع المقابلة لشراء البرمجيات، محافظ الكترونية  والألعاب والكثير من العناصر الأخرى.

نحن نعمل مع البنوك المحلية لتمكين عملائنا لإيداع الأموال مباشرة وبشكل آمن.

 

مسؤوليات العملاء

من أجل أن تكون مؤهلة لاستخدام خدمات  Arabic Payment يجب أن تكون اكبر من 18 عاما. لتكون قادرة على تسجيل وإنشاء حسابك في  Arabic Payment ولإجراء عملية شراء سيكون عليك تزويدنا ببعض المعلومات الشخصية: الاسم والعنوان ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، وإثبات الهوية الخاصة بك (لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى قراءة سياستنا الخصوصية على موقعنا)، وما إلى ذلك .التسجيل في موقعنا على الانترنت هو دليل على ان كل المعلومات التي أعطات لنا صحيحة ودقيقة ومحدثة (عن طريق النقر على مربع علامة "أؤكد أنني قد قرأت اتفاقية المستخدم و سياسة الخصوصية و أتفق معهم "). قد نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك للاتصال بك، لمعالجة المدفوعات لخدماتنا، لتوفير لك كل المعلومات الضرورية حول منتجاتنا، وطرق الدفع والتسليم وغيرها، لإجراء عمليات المسح للعملاء.

لدى العميل مسؤولية الامتثال لجميع الطلبات المقدمة سواء عن طريق Arabic Payment ومزودي الخدمات لدينا إذا كان هناك حاجة لمصادقة هويته أو التحقق من صحة مصدر التمويل لحسابه Arabic Payment. إذا كان العميل غير قادر على تزويدنا بهذه المعلومات، Arabic Payment  لديه الحق في تعليق وصوله إلى حساب العميل أو إغلاق حسابه

جميع البطاقات، وكوبونات وقسائم الإلكترونية المدفوعة مسبقا هي غير قابلة للاسترداد، ويمكن استخدامها مرة واحدة فقط. العميل هو المسؤول عن اختياره - من خلال قبول بهذه الاتفاقية المستخدم يعترف بأنه قرأ وصف المنتج بعناية وهو التأكد من أن السلع الإلكترونية التي  قد اشترى صحيحة وقابلة للمقارنة مع جهازه.

الخصوصية

لن نكشف عن أي من المعلومات الشخصية إلى أي طرف ثالث، إلا إذا كان العميل قد أذن لنا أن نفعل ذلك أو أننا ملزمون قانونيا للقيام بذلك. في الوقت نفسه، ونحن غير مسؤولين عن أنشطة احتيال الغير. أيضا لسلامة أعلى نحن نوصي بعدم الكشف عن كلمة السر الخاصة بك إلى أي شخص وتسجيل الخروج من الموقع    Arabic Payment     وإغلاق نافذة المتصفح عند الانتهاء من عملك. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية على موقعنا.

الملكية الفكرية

يتم تسجيل جميع الأسماء والعلامات التجارية والشعارات والصور المعروضة على Ar-pay.com كعلامات تجارية Arabic Payment . لا يمكن لأي من المعلومات التي يتم عرضها على موقعنا على الانترنت (التصميم والصور والعلامات التجارية والأيقونات وغيرها) نسخها ، تحميلها ، إعادة إنتاجها أو تخزينها بدون إذن مكتوب لدينا. كل المحتوى (بما في ذلك البرمجيات) هو ملكية حصرية Arabic Payment

التعديلات

 

Arabic Payment  لديه الحق في تغيير اتفاقية المستخدم، سياسة الخصوصية وأسعار المنتجات في أي وقت أو من وقت لآخر عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا. هذه التغييرات سوف تكون فعالة بعد نشرها على الموقع. Arabic Payment لن يحذر العملاء عن طريق البريد الالكتروني أو الهاتف حول هذه التغيرات ، وهو ما يعني ان  العميل عليه مراجعة Ar-pay.com من وقت لآخر ويتم الالتزام بتغير اتفاقية المستخدم والأسعار..

إخلاء المسؤولية وتحديد المسؤولية

 

سنحاول أن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمعالجة كافة المعاملات في أقصر وقت، ولكن لا يمكننا التنبؤ مقدار الوقت اللازم لإتمام معالجة أي معاملة أو نقل.

موقع Ar-pay.com يمكن أن يكون لها روابط لمواقع الطرف الثالث التي لا تخضع للرقابة أو يحتفظ بهاArabic Payment . وهذا يعني أننا لا يمكن أن تقبل أي مسؤولية عن المواد أو عروض في تلك المواقع.

 Arabic Payment ليست مسؤولة عن أي خطأ في البرمجة أو المشاكل التقنية التي قد تتأثر بعوامل خارجة عن سيطرتنا.

 

الخلافات

 

إذا أي خلاف أو مطلب تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذا الاتفاق المستخدم يجب على الأطراف محاولة بشكل ودي لتسوية هذا الخلاف من خلال المفاوضات على مدى ثلاثين 30 يوما تبدأ من تاريخ الطرف الذي يرسل أول من الطرف الآخر إخطارا خطيا للخلاف. إذا لم يتم تسوية هذا الخلاف وديا بين الطرفين قبل نهاية فترة 30 يوم ، ويتفق الطرفان بموجب هذا أن يحال النزاع وحلها نهائيا الى المحاكم العليا.

 

القانون الذي يحكم

 

تخضع اتفاقية  المستخدم وتفسر وفقا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. محاكم دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لديها الاختصاص الحصري لتسوية أي نزاع ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بهذه الاتفاقية للمستخدم.

  • تسليم خلال يوم واحد! سوف تحصل على طلبك في وقت يتراوح بين 12-24 ساعة
  • تعبئة الرصيد بشكل سريع وذلك من خلال نسخ ولصق أرقام الشحن!
  • دفع آمن!  التسوق الآمن من خلال منصتنا 

البنوك التي نثق بها ونعمل معها